Search Boards and Commissions | Vacancy Statistics | Appointment Statistics | Non-Compliant Agencies
TN State Seal
Tennessee Secretary of State Tre Hargett
Division of Publications
Board and Commission Vacancies
Search Boards and Commissions

Non-Compliant Agencies

Non-compliant boards have expired terms or missing member information in one or more of the following fields:

There are 1,285 non-compliant positions

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Next

Alzheimer's Disease and Related Dementia Advisory Council - View Board Details
Compton, Dr. David
Vacant Position (previous member: Killingsworth, Patti)
Kirshner, Dr. Howard
Mason, Kirk
Vacant Position (previous member: Musgraves, Laura)
Vacant Position (previous member: Samples, Jesse)
Vacant Position (previous member: Temple, Dennis)
Vacant Position (previous member: Wade-Whitehead, Janice)
Archaeological Advisory Council - View Board Details
Dennis, Ms. Georgia
Vacant Position (previous member: Kaunisto, Jeremy)
Vacant Position (previous member: Robinson, Betsey)
Architects and Engineers Board of Examiners - View Board Details
Vacant Position (previous member: Bursi, Richard)
Collins, James
Doss, Melanie
Vacant Position (previous member: Hethcoat, Alton)
Nalley, Jeff
Vacant Position (previous member: Tibbs, Brian)
Asian Carp Advisory Commission - View Board Details
Vacant Position (previous member: , )
Vacant Position (previous member: , )
Bell, Mike
Deacy, Bob
Assessment Appeals Commission - View Board Details
Clanton, Ronda
Koella, Maribel
Proffitt, Tim
Turner, Rhett
Auctioneer Commission - View Board Details
Lowe, Randy
Rogers, Dwayne
Sterling, Kimball
Austin Peay State University Board of Directors - View Board Details
McInnis, Keri
Mealer, Robin
Bank Collateral Pool Board - View Board Details
Carpenter, Harold
Clinch, Tyler
Cooksey, Jerry
Rial, Mayor Bob
Smith, Dane
Beech River Watershed Development Authority - View Board Details
Barber, Scott
Bunch, Bryan
Lay, Brent
Lewis, Jeffrey
Renfroe, Phillip
Birth Defects Registry Advisory Committee - View Board Details
Fishel, Dr. Camielle
Gutman, Courtney
Mogos, Mulubrhan
Vacant Position (previous member: Mullins-Thompson, Jane)
Board for Licensing Contractors - View Board Details
Allen, Andy
Hayes, Gerald
Ransom, Jennifer
Whittington, Brian
Board for Licensing Health Care Facilities - View Board Details
Boyd, Paul
Marshall, Tom

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Next