Search Boards and Commissions | Vacancy Statistics | Appointment Statistics | Non-Compliant Agencies
TN State Seal
Tennessee Secretary of State Tre Hargett
Division of Publications
Board and Commission Vacancies
Board Member Details
Name: Medling, James
Oath: View Oath
Board: West Tennessee Seismic Safety Commission
Position ID: 3382
Vacancy Status: Not Vacant
Address 1: 1910 Pioneer Road
Address 2:
City: Dyersburg
Zip: 38024
County: Dyer
Phone 731-589-7573
House District: 77
Senate District: 25
Race: Caucasian
Sex: M
Term: 2/1/2019 - 1/31/2023
Qualifications: Represents fire protection.
Appointed By: Governor