Library & Archives Home  |  Library Directory Home
Tennessee Secretary of State Tre Hargett
Tennessee State Library and Archives
Planning and Development
Public Library Directory

Shelby Tipton Lauderdale Haywood Fayette Hardeman McNairy Chester Madison Crockett Gibson Dyer Lake Obion Weakley Carroll Henderson Decatur Blount Monroe Polk Sevier Cocke Greene Washington Unicoi Carter Johnson Sullivan Hawkins Hancock Hamblen Jefferson Knox Claiborne Grainger Union Campbell Scott Fentress Morgan Anderson Loudon McMinn Bradley Hamilton Roane Rhea Meigs Pickett Clay Overton Cumberland Bledsoe Putnam White Jackson Van Buren Sequatchie Marion Grundy Warren Dekalb Macon Smith Franklin Coffee Cannon Moore Bedford Rutherford Wilson Trousdale Sumner Davidson Robertson Cheatham Williamson Maury Marshall Giles Lincoln Lawrence Lewis Hickman Dickson Montgomery Stewart Henry Hardin Wayne Houston Humphreys Benton Perry
Obion River Region   Red River Region   Falling Water Region   Clinch River Region   Holston River Region   Independent  
Hatchie River Region   Buffalo River Region   Stones River Region   Ocoee River Region Metropolitan
Public Library:

» Print Selected Library
» Print all libraries in this County
Charles Ralph Holland Memorial Library
Physical Address
205 West Hull Avenue, Gainesboro TN 38562

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 647, Gainesboro TN 38562
Phone #
(931) 268-9190

Director and Email Address:
Kate Chalman (Director)

Fax #:
(931) 268-5706
Falling Water
Internet Access Y
Wireless Access Y
Copier Y
Fax Y
TN Library Card Y
Computer Classes Y
Test Proctoring N
Laptop Lending Y
Ereader Lending N
Wi-Fi Printing N
Credit Card Payment N
Hours of Operation
Mon 10:00 to 5:00
Tues 10:00 to 5:00
Wed 10:00 to 3:00
Thur 10:00 to 5:00
Fri 10:00 to 5:00
Sat 10:00 to 3:00
Charles Ralph Holland Memorial Library
Social Media
Twitter N
Traveling Directions
Connectivity      view/hide
Programs and Activities      view/hide