Library & Archives Home  |  Library Directory Home
Tennessee Secretary of State Tre Hargett
Tennessee State Library and Archives
Planning and Development
Public Library Directory

Shelby Tipton Lauderdale Haywood Fayette Hardeman McNairy Chester Madison Crockett Gibson Dyer Lake Obion Weakley Carroll Henderson Decatur Blount Monroe Polk Sevier Cocke Greene Washington Unicoi Carter Johnson Sullivan Hawkins Hancock Hamblen Jefferson Knox Claiborne Grainger Union Campbell Scott Fentress Morgan Anderson Loudon McMinn Bradley Hamilton Roane Rhea Meigs Pickett Clay Overton Cumberland Bledsoe Putnam White Jackson Van Buren Sequatchie Marion Grundy Warren Dekalb Macon Smith Franklin Coffee Cannon Moore Bedford Rutherford Wilson Trousdale Sumner Davidson Robertson Cheatham Williamson Maury Marshall Giles Lincoln Lawrence Lewis Hickman Dickson Montgomery Stewart Henry Hardin Wayne Houston Humphreys Benton Perry
Obion River Region   Red River Region   Falling Water Region   Clinch River Region   Holston River Region   Independent  
Hatchie River Region   Buffalo River Region   Stones River Region   Ocoee River Region Metropolitan
Public Library:

» Print Selected Library
» Print all libraries in this county
Crockett Memorial Library
>> Website
Physical Address
261 East Church Street, Alamo TN 38001

Mailing Address
261 East Church Street, Alamo TN 38001
Phone #
(731) 696-4220

Director and Email Address:
Linda Rice (Director)

Fax #:
(731) 696-5107
Obion River
Internet Access Y
Wireless Access Y
Copier Y
Fax Y
Computer Classes N
Test Proctoring Y
Laptop Lending N
Ereader Lending N
Wi-Fi Printing N
3D Printing N
Credit Card Payment N
Hours of Operation
Mon 9:00 to 5:00
Tues 9:00 to 5:00
Wed 9:00 to 5:00
Thur 10:00 to 6:00
Fri 9:00 to 5:00
Sat 10:00 to 3:00
Crockett Memorial Library
Social Media
Twitter N
Pinterest N
Instagram N
Traveling Directions
Connectivity      view/hide
Programs and Activities      view/hide
Mobile Hotspots      view/hide